Fire Adapted Community Committee


  • Don Clark, Secretary 
  • Mayor Pro Tem Billingsley, Council Liaison
  • Fire Chief Kevin Henson, Staff
  • Dave Schoepfle
  • Mark Manley
  • Ray Honea
  • Vicki Lanon
  • Dave Hartson

Committee Overview

This committee is tasked with fire protection for the Village business and residential areas and working towards plans for fire and emergencies.